Town Hall

Located at 14 East Lakeview Drive


Town Council

Charlie BournePresidentcbourne@princeslakes.in.gov
Mike GallamoreVice Presidentmgallamore@princeslakes.in.gov
Greg NelsonMembergnelson@princeslakes.in.gov
George SmeltzerMembergsmeltzer@princeslakes.in.gov
Lorri McCallMemberlmccall@princeslakes.in.gov

Council meets the third Monday of the Month at 6:30pm
Click here to view the Council Schedule

 


Prince's Lakes Code Of Ordinances

Click here to view the Code of Ordinances


Clerk Treasurer's Office

Phone : 317-933-2163
Fax:: 317-933-3027
Hours 8:00 - 4:30

Clerk - Treasurer Karen Harrison kharrison@princeslakes.in.gov
Water Clerk Jo Ellen Adcock jadcock@princeslakes.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Donna Von Schriltz dvonschri@princeslakes.in.gov

Police Department - 317-933-3517

Marshal Greg Southers gsouthers@princeslakes.in.gov
Sgt. Ken Black
Sgt. Jim Coffey

Street Department - 317-933-2163 Ext. 5

Street Superintendent - Dion Walter dwalter@princeslakes.in.gov

Hours 7:00 - 4:00


Water and Wastewater - 812-526-2126

Superintendent -Jim Lowhorn jlowhorn@princeslakes.in.gov

Hours 7:00 - 4:00

Prince's Lakes Water/Wastewater Applicaton - Click here to Download the PDF file

Annual Water Quality Report- Click here to Download the PDF file


Building and Code Enforcement - 317-933-2163 Ext. 4

Kevin Hendrixson khendrixson@princeslakes.in.gov

Prince's Lakes Building Permit Application - Click here to Download the PDF file


County Government

Sheriff's Department: 317-736-5155

Johnson County Animal Shelter: 317-736-3924

Treasurer's Office: 317-346-4330

Voter Registration: 317-346-4466